Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Family Movie Princess Anne
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Family Movie Princess Anne
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Newspaper Craft Princess Anne
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Family Movie Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Newspaper Craft Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Family Movie Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for New Year's Eve Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for New Year's Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Family Movie Princess Anne
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Wii Gaming Crisfield
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Family Movie Princess Anne
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm eReader Workshop Crisfield
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Scrabble Club Crisfield
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Classes Princess Anne
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Facebook 101 Princess Anne
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Digital Newspapers Princess Anne
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Pre-K STEAM @ the Library Princess Anne
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages