Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night: "Thanksgiving Food & Fun" Crisfield
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time (For Children 0 to 3) Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closing at 5 p.m. Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Identity Theft Princess Anne
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time (For Children 0 to 3) Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:15am to Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Stories of Christmas Past Crisfield
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Teen Event: Christmas Ornament Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Fabric Christmas Ornaments Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting in Crisfield Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Teen Event: Christmas Ornament Crisfield
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Holiday Trees & Toys" Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Chinese Cooking Crisfield
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: Night by Elie Weasel Princess Anne
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Sing Your Favorite Christmas Carol Crisfield

Pages