Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "The Ocean in Motion" Crisfield
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Teen Program: Forensics Party Crisfield
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:15am to 11:15am Summer Reading Event: "The Bubble Lady" Princess Anne
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Summer Reading Event: "The Bubble Lady" Crisfield
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Teen Program: Dog Wash Princess Anne
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Can you sense it?" Princess Anne
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Teen Event: Free Speech T-shirt Design Crisfield
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:15am to 11:15am Summer Reading Event: "Cascading Carlos" Princess Anne
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Summer Reading Event: "Cascading Carlos" Crisfield
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting in Crisfield Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Teen Program: Astronaut Ice Cream Princess Anne
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Teen Program: Movie: Divergent Princess Anne
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Mantinee Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Teen Program: Movie: Divergent Crisfield
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Summer Reading Celebration Crisfield, Princess Anne
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Teen Program: Summer Reading Wrap Up and Wii Dance Party Crisfield
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Labor Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting in Princess Anne Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Columbus Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Veterans' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages