Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Princess Anne Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Basic iPad Princess Anne
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: Lord Jim by Joseph Conrad Crisfield
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Paint Night at the Library Crisfield
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Online Resources Princess Anne
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Mod Podge Plate Princess Anne
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: The Road by Cormac McCarthy Princess Anne
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Summer Reading Begins Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Jim Gill's Family Room Tour Princess Anne
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm Lunchtime Movie Matinee: Unbroken Princess Anne
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm Story Time Plus Princess Anne
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm Story Time Plus Crisfield
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15am to 11:15am Summer Reading Kickoff with Sneaks Princess Anne
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Summer Reading Kickoff with Sneaks Crisfield
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am Quilters, Stitcher & More Princess Anne

Pages