Events

Whensort ascending Title Location
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Pre-K STEAM @ the Library Princess Anne
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Miniatures Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night: "Earth Day" Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Intermediate Computer Class: Microsoft Publisher 2010 Crisfield
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Fire Juggling Rain Date Crisfield
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Tween N' Teen Event: Fire Juggling Crisfield
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Scrabble Club Crisfield
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Paper Piecing Crisfield
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Intermediate Computer Class: Microsoft Excel 2010 Crisfield
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:00pm National Library Week Crisfield, Princess Anne
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Bunches of Bunnies" Crisfield
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time: "In the Garden" Crisfield
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Crisfield Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Intermediate Computer Class: Microsoft Word 2010 Crisfield
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Crisfield
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time: "In the Garden" Princess Anne

Pages