Events

Whensort ascending Title Location
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for New Year's Eve Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, December 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Teen Movie Princess Anne
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Library Closed for Christmas Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Christmas Eve Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Teen Christmas Craft Crisfield
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Teen Christmas Craft Princess Anne
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Pre-K STEAM Princess Anne
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: This I Believe an Anthology Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night @ the Library: Holiday Fun Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm Online Resources Crisfield
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time Story Time: Animals Christmas Princess Anne
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Know 911 for your Kids Princess Anne
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Favorite Holiday Recipe Swap Crisfield
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: Toys, Toys, Toys! Crisfield, Princess Anne
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Teen Movie Crisfield
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm Ukrainian Christmas Eggs Crisfield
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Crisfield Library Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages