Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Native American" Crisfield
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Teen Event: Poptab Bracelets Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Veterans' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Microsoft Publisher 2010 Princess Anne
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: The Lost Painting by Jonathan Harr Crisfield
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Prevent Being Scammed Crisfield
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time (For Children 0 to 3) Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Teen Event: Poptab Bracelets Crisfield
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night: "Thanksgiving Food & Fun" Princess Anne
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night: "Thanksgiving Food & Fun" Crisfield
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time (For Children 0 to 3) Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closing at 5 p.m. Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: A Mercy by Toni Morrison Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Identity Theft Princess Anne
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages