Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time by Mark Haddon Princess Anne
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie @ the Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Gentle Yoga with Carol Pike Crisfield
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night @ the Library: "Barnyard Fun" Crisfield
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Craft and Share Princess Anne
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Teen Movie: "The Amazing Spiderman 2" Rated PG-13 Crisfield
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Gentle Yoga with Carol Pike Crisfield
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm One Maryland One Book Discussion: The Distance Between Us by Reyna Grande Crisfield
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am Intermediate Microsoft Word 2007 Crisfield
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Pumpkins & More" Princess Anne
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time (For Children 0 to 3) Princess Anne
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Genealogy/Ancestry Princess Anne
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting in Princess Anne Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am Intermediate Microsoft Excel 2007 Class Crisfield
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm Watercolor Crisfield
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Pumpkins & More" Crisfield
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Dead of the Dead: A Teen One Maryland One Book Program Princess Anne
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Columbus Day Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages