Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am Intermediate Microsoft Excel 2007 Class Crisfield
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Columbus Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am Intermediate Microsoft Publisher 2007 Class Crisfield
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am Intermediate PowerPoint 2007 Class Crisfield
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Veterans' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closing at 5 p.m. Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting in Crisfield Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Christmas Eve Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Christmas Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for New Year's Eve Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages