Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Classes Princess Anne
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Facebook 101 Princess Anne
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Digital Newspapers Princess Anne
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion Princess Anne
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: The Book Thief by Markus Zusak Crisfield
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm Desert Braided Necklace Crisfield
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Cookbook Club Crisfield
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Seafood Cooking Crisfield
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Simple Pillow Cases Princess Anne
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Kripalu Yoga Princess Anne
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Birdhouse Gourds Princess Anne
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Princess Anne Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Scrabble Club Crisfield
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Kripalu Yoga Princess Anne
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Presidents' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm Ancestry Workshop Crisfield

Pages