Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Scrabble Club Crisfield
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Pre-K STEAM @ the Library Princess Anne
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Tween N' Teen Event: Summer Reading Preview Princess Anne
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Memorial Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap Time for 0 to 3 Year Olds Princess Anne
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Gardening with Ginny: Controlling Pests & Weeds Crisfield
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Cookbook Club Crisfield
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Tween N' Teen Event: Summer Reading Preview Crisfield
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Princess Anne Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Library Closed for Independence Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Crisfield Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Labor Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Columbus Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Princess Anne Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Veterans' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Library Closes at 5 p.m. Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages