Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Library Closed for Good Friday Crisfield, Princess Anne
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Bunches of Bunnies" Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time: "In the Garden" Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Crisfield
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Intermediate Computer Class: Microsoft Word 2010 Crisfield
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Crisfield Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time: "In the Garden" Crisfield
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: "Bunches of Bunnies" Crisfield
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:00pm National Library Week Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap Time for 0 to 3 Year Olds Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Senior Computer Class Princess Anne
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Intermediate Computer Class: Microsoft Excel 2010 Crisfield
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Paper Piecing Crisfield
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion Princess Anne
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:15am to 11:45am Story Time Crisfield
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Scrabble Club Crisfield
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Tween N' Teen Event: Fire Juggling Crisfield
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Fire Juggling Rain Date Crisfield

Pages