Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night @ the Library: Cooking up a Story Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Veterans' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: Frankenstein by Mary Shelley Crisfield
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Fabric Wreaths Princess Anne
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Teen Movie (Might be Rated PG-13) Crisfield
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: Thanksgiving Food & Fun Crisfield
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Super Saturday: Thanksgiving Food & Fun Princess Anne
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Teen Recycled CD Frames Craft Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time Story Time: Imagination Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 2:00pm Basic Computer Class Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Teen Recycled CD Frames Craft Crisfield
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Family Night @ the Library: Cooking up a Story Crisfield
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Learn how to Quilt Crisfield
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Pre-K STEAM Program Princess Anne
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Miniature Christmas Table Princess Anne
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 10:45am to 11:15am Lap-Time Story Time: Thanksgiving Cards Princess Anne

Pages