Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm Story Time Plus Princess Anne
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Intermediate Computer Class: Word 2010 Crisfield
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 10:15am to 11:15am Animal Heroes: Prestented by the Delmarva Discovery Center Princess Anne
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:15pm Story Time Plus Crisfield
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Animal Heroes: Presented by the Delmarva Discovery Center Crisfield
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Summer Reading Finale Celebration Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Computer Class: Intermediate Excel 2010 Crisfield
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Crisfield Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Smith Island Cake Demonstration Crisfield
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Family Movie Crisfield, Princess Anne
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Computer Class: Intermediate Publisher 2010 Crisfield
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court by Mark Twain Princess Anne
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Book Discussion: Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline Crisfield
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Advanced iPad Princess Anne
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Ancestry Workshop Princess Anne
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm Computer Class: Online Resourses Crisfield
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am Play Pals Princess Anne

Pages