Events

Whensort descending Title Location
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Tween N' Teen Event: Summer Reading Preview Crisfield
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Princess Anne Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Summer Reading Begins Crisfield, Princess Anne
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am Jim Gill's Family Room Tour Princess Anne
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 10:15am to 11:15am Summer Reading Kickoff with Sneaks Princess Anne
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Summer Reading Kickoff with Sneaks Crisfield
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 10:15am to 11:15am Singing with Sam Princess Anne
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Singing with Sam Crisfield
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Library Closed for Independence Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:15am to 11:15am Magic with Harold Wood Princess Anne
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Magic with Harold Wood Crisfield
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:15am to 11:15am Tall Tales about America's Trails with Gary Lloyd Princess Anne
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Tall Tales about America's Trails with Gary Lloyd Crisfield
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Crisfield Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Labor Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Columbus Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Library Board Meeting at Princess Anne Library Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Veterans' Day Crisfield, Princess Anne
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Library Closes at 5 p.m. Crisfield, Princess Anne
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 7:00pm Library Closed for Thanksgiving Crisfield, Princess Anne

Pages